Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lucky Baldwin's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Lucky Baldwin's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alc10071988 about 2 months ago

Lucky Baldwins' Famous Fish N Chips

The fish and chips here are the best I have ever had! The flavors and breading of the fish is perfect. I have been to many different places that offer fish and chips and nothing beats Lucky Baldwins!

Edward 3 months ago

Lucky's Rueben

During Belgian Beer fest. Enjoyed Delirium Black, and the Reuben with sweet potato fries. Very good sandwich, just the right blend of cheese, corned beef and sauerkraut. The fries were really good. And the beer was Belgian: excellent! Always enjoy my visits here

Beta 4 months ago

Lucky Baldwins' Famous Fish N Chips

Fantastically Famous For Fish N Chips...Lucky A$$ Baldwin's Pub ~ J

Alexis 5 months ago

Steak & Guiness Mushroom Pie

So delicious. Flaky, chewy, buttery pastry dough on top of a rich and tasty stew. A good amount of meat chunks, perfectly seasoned, and amazing on a cold day. One of my favorite things to order.

Jaymawoody 5 months ago

Avocado Toast

This is our usual. We love the avocado toast. Always delicious. Always great service. We often come here for a soccer game on Saturday or Sunday morning. We enjoy an awesome atmosphere, here!

Shamekia 3 months ago

Chipotle Chicken

First, Virginia is an amazing server. Next, the food was absolutely delicious. When I say that there were no regrets with this option, I mean just that. I will be bringing friends along for future references. This place is clean and the food is delicious. 5 stars.

Drleecoleman 4 months ago

Lucky Baldwins' Famous Fish N Chips

The fish & chips are the signature item for a reason - the filets are delicious and flaky, and the fries are the perfect accompaniment. Always hits the spot, and always worth it!

Thekaycienichelle 4 months ago

The English (Bacon Blue Cheese)

Delicious burger! The bacon and brown sugar jam was *chef's kiss* and the burger was cooked to perfection! I'll definitely be back!

Jennifer 5 months ago

Full English Breakfast

My husband and I came here for the 1st time today. We heard about it from Big Bang so of course, when the opportunity presents, you must comply. 1 have 1 major point to make. WE LOVE IT! We shared the full breakfast and it was amazing. The bartender was phenominal, her name is Annalee, but I'm going to call her "Maggie", remember Big Bang. Maggie was attentive, friendly, and fun to be around. We will definitely be back with friends in tow.

Firedome1958 6 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

Everything on their menu is wonderful, but I recently tried the Buffalo Cauliflower. It was amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA